Search
Topics
  Create an account Home  ·  Topics  ·  Downloads  ·  Your Account  ·  Submit News  ·  Top 10  
Modules
· Home
· AddPage
· brain_news
· first_page
· flash
· gallery2
· join
· link
· News
· News_RSS
· Search
· Sections
· Statistics
· Topics
· Topics2
· webpage_2

Who''s Online
There are currently, 50 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

Languages
Select Interface Language:


Bioinformatics Knowledge Database 國網中心生物知識庫與生物計算服務系統: SARS

Search on This Topic:   
[ Go to Home | Select a New Topic ]

555-555-0199@example.com
Posted by terryyeh on Thursday, March 14 @ 11:33:45 CST (14 reads)
555-555-0199@example.com



螢光染劑偵測早期食道癌
英國醫學研究委員會 (MRC) 和英國癌症研究委員會 (Cancer Research UK) 共同合作的新研究指出,一種能噴在食道的螢光染劑有助於食道癌的早期發現,不但精確度高,亦可使患者免於受到不必要的治療。
Posted by ming on Thursday, May 17 @ 08:59:33 CST (2529 reads)
螢光染劑偵測早期食道癌



SARS是全球重要的公共衛生議題
2002年爆發了SARS(severe acute respiratory syndrome),也興起一片研究此類感染性疾病的風潮,當時大約有超過8000千人受到感染,感染者中有10%的人死亡,而大部分的感染...
Posted by slayers on Wednesday, May 23 @ 12:27:34 CST (2008 reads)
SARS是全球重要的公共衛生議題



科學家解開更多SARS病毒和HIV的神秘面紗
英國科學家已經解開HIV和SARS病毒複製時的關鍵過程。劍橋和牛津大學的研究者在先前研究顯示,病毒可以干擾寄主細胞,使之複製自己的基因和生產自己的蛋白。由生物科...
Posted by TerryYeh on Monday, May 15 @ 15:33:15 CST (2118 reads)
科學家解開更多SARS病毒和HIV的神秘面紗



研究發現SARS如何釘住目標細胞
跟據發表於9月16日Science中的報告指出,僅僅兩個胺氨基酸的變化,就能使SARS病毒從野生宿主躍遷到人類身上,並且使其傳染力增強幾十倍,同時還能在人類之間傳染。...
Posted by TerryYeh on Tuesday, September 20 @ 14:32:48 CST (2315 reads)
研究發現SARS如何釘住目標細胞



1  2  3  

Survey
555-555-0199@example.com




Results
Polls

Votes 0

Login
Nickname

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.

Old Articles
Tuesday, July 06
· 輕輕一噴,SARS不敢近身!
Thursday, March 11
· 預防SARS的新希望-干擾素
Wednesday, January 07
· 飛機內感染SARS的風險
· SARS疫苗的臨床試驗即將展開!
Monday, November 17
· SARS俱樂部的新動物成員
Friday, July 25
· 這次,SARS遠離了!但下一次,我們準備好了嗎?
Friday, July 18
· 中藥抗SARS?!請再等一等!
Monday, May 19
· SARS病毒的弱點!!
Tuesday, May 13
· 新增6筆sars 鹼基序列, 目前ncbi共release 12筆sars 鹼基序列
Monday, May 12
· SARS病毒從哪來?

Information

Powered by PHP-Nuke

Valid HTML 4.01!

Valid CSS!



 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2005 by me.
You can syndicate our news using the file
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.