Search
Topics
  Create an account Home  ·  Topics  ·  Downloads  ·  Your Account  ·  Submit News  ·  Top 10  
Modules
· Home
· AddPage
· brain_news
· first_page
· flash
· gallery2
· join
· link
· News
· News_RSS
· Search
· Sections
· Statistics
· Topics
· Topics2
· webpage_2

Who''s Online
There are currently, 47 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

Languages
Select Interface Language:


Bioinformatics Knowledge Database 國網中心生物知識庫與生物計算服務系統: 期刊導讀

Search on This Topic:   
[ Go to Home | Select a New Topic ]

增進SNP預測的準確性
由於建立EST時,會從不同個體中取出相同基因的轉錄副本,所以我們可以利用各種物種EST的大量重複序列進行SNP的偵測。
Posted by TerryYeh on Friday, May 18 @ 11:06:03 CST (1254 reads)
增進SNP預測的準確性



KEGG提供具反應路徑及EST索引的轉錄體植物資料庫
EGENES是一個分析植物EST後產生的知識庫,目前已加入KEGG的資料庫服務。
Posted by TerryYeh on Thursday, May 17 @ 11:49:37 CST (1349 reads)
KEGG提供具反應路徑及EST索引的轉錄體植物資料庫



利用EST資料庫判斷人類內生性反轉錄病毒活性的方法
古代人類所感染反轉錄病毒的痕跡殘留在人類DNA中,稱為人類內生性反轉錄病毒(HERVs)。
Posted by TerryYeh on Wednesday, May 16 @ 19:04:02 CST (1662 reads)
利用EST資料庫判斷人類內生性反轉錄病毒活性的方法



一個處理與探勘EST序列原始圖檔的網頁服務
表現序列標幟(EST)在辨識許多基因體蛋白編碼部分的研究,仍是一個主要的方法,由於本身的缺點,在資料的品質控制上仍存在許多的挑戰。
Posted by TerryYeh on Tuesday, May 15 @ 12:01:41 CST (1521 reads)
一個處理與探勘EST序列原始圖檔的網頁服務



豬隻轉錄體學研究現況
過去五年豬隻的轉錄體資料增加的十分迅速,目前在GenBank已經有62萬多筆EST資料可供查詢
Posted by TerryYeh on Monday, May 14 @ 15:13:59 CST (1227 reads)
豬隻轉錄體學研究現況



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...  16  
_JUMPTO    _TOPAGE  

Survey
555-555-0199@example.com




Results
Polls

Votes 0

Login
Nickname

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.

Old Articles
Wednesday, October 29
· 觸摸幾何圖形有助視覺上的學習
· 聽覺與視覺的互動模式
Friday, August 22
· 分不分化 讓microRNA來決定
Saturday, August 16
· 亨丁頓舞蹈症發病前的血液標記新發現
Tuesday, August 12
· 研究新發現 胰島素製造細胞可“反分化”
Thursday, August 07
· 科學家發現自由基導致疾病惡化的主因
Thursday, July 24
· 顯現在屍體上潛伏指紋的新方法
Tuesday, July 22
· 睡得著,記的牢
Friday, July 11
· 2007年諾貝爾生理醫學獎
· 諾貝爾獎與生活科技—維生素家族與諾貝爾獎

Information

Powered by PHP-Nuke

Valid HTML 4.01!

Valid CSS!



 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2005 by me.
You can syndicate our news using the file
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.