Search
Topics
  Create an account Home  ·  Topics  ·  Downloads  ·  Your Account  ·  Submit News  ·  Top 10  
Modules
· Home
· AddPage
· brain_news
· first_page
· flash
· gallery2
· join
· link
· News
· News_RSS
· Search
· Sections
· Statistics
· Topics
· Topics2
· webpage_2

Who''s Online
There are currently, 37 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

Languages
Select Interface Language:


Bioinformatics Knowledge Database 國網中心生物知識庫與生物計算服務系統: 環境保護

Search on This Topic:   
[ Go to Home | Select a New Topic ]

生物多樣性的守護者——專訪美國密蘇里植物園園長雷文
Posted by derfeng on Thursday, May 21 @ 00:18:13 CST (1726 reads)
生物多樣性的守護者——專訪美國密蘇里植物園園長雷文



抗菌稻作上的嘗試
稻米可以說是世界上最重要的糧食作物之一,因此會造成稻米植株病變的原因,也成了科學家研究的目標之一,最近一份來自於外電的報導指出,科學家正嘗試著由稻作的遺傳基因下...
Posted by TerryYeh on Tuesday, May 05 @ 02:59:54 CST (1473 reads)
抗菌稻作上的嘗試



為台灣多樣生物編上條碼
生命條碼計畫的重點在建立完整的物種條碼資料庫,是一個既競爭又合作的新興領域。為了資源的保育及永續利用,台灣已積極跨出這一步。
Posted by derfeng on Monday, February 23 @ 14:09:04 CST (1519 reads)
為台灣多樣生物編上條碼



科學家找到預防基改作物污染環境的策略
羅格斯紐澤西州立大學(Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey)的植物遺傳學家解決了一個基改(genetically engineered or modified,簡稱GM或GMO)作物十分重要的問...
Posted by slayers on Friday, June 15 @ 16:10:00 CST (2046 reads)
科學家找到預防基改作物污染環境的策略



種植:對抗全球暖化的防護罩
氣候研究團隊從四個區域性氣候模型(regional climate models, RCMs) ,比較過去土地利用情形改變前後氣候的反應,發現區域性的氣候會因灌溉作用而有降溫的現象(irrigation ...
Posted by slayers on Monday, April 16 @ 20:26:34 CST (2156 reads)
種植:對抗全球暖化的防護罩



1  2  

Survey
555-555-0199@example.com




Results
Polls

Votes 0

Login
Nickname

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.

Old Articles
Thursday, March 02
· 環保除污的細菌---戀臭假單胞菌(Pseudomonas putida)
Monday, July 25
· 海鳥污染了極地?!
· 酸雨可減緩溫室效應
Tuesday, July 06
· 熱壞了稻米?!
Wednesday, January 28
· 鮭魚之毒(下)--集寵辱於一身的悲劇英雄
· 鮭魚之毒(上)--生不帶來,死不帶去的多氯聯苯
Monday, August 18
· 台灣健康大危機:環境荷爾蒙
Wednesday, April 30
· 熱帶雨林讓全球升溫變本加厲?!
Wednesday, April 02
· 細菌也可以回收?
Thursday, July 18
· 有機農業好處多多

Information

Powered by PHP-Nuke

Valid HTML 4.01!

Valid CSS!



 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2005 by me.
You can syndicate our news using the file
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.