Search
Topics
  Create an account Home  ·  Topics  ·  Downloads  ·  Your Account  ·  Submit News  ·  Top 10  
Modules
· Home
· AddPage
· brain_news
· first_page
· flash
· gallery2
· join
· link
· News
· News_RSS
· Search
· Sections
· Statistics
· Topics
· Topics2
· webpage_2

Who''s Online
There are currently, 44 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

Languages
Select Interface Language:


Bioinformatics Knowledge Database 國網中心生物知識庫與生物計算服務系統: 細胞分裂與組織分化

Search on This Topic:   
[ Go to Home | Select a New Topic ]

骨骼不只是骨骼,更是內分泌器官
骨骼系統不但支持身體、造成運動,還能製造血球細胞、儲存礦物質、協助調節體內pH值,新的研究指出,骨骼更有內分泌器官的功能。這個新發現讓骨骼也成為內分泌器官的一份子。
Posted by TerryYeh on Saturday, September 29 @ 09:55:52 CST (4309 reads)
骨骼不只是骨骼,更是內分泌器官



研究人員重新審視染色體濃縮過程
最近,歐洲分子生物學實驗室(European Molecular Biology Laboratory ,EMBL)研究人員首次跟蹤哺乳動物細胞整個細胞分裂過程中,染色體濃縮的過程,總結出染色體濃縮的時...
Posted by slayers on Friday, June 22 @ 16:14:55 CST (2368 reads)
研究人員重新審視染色體濃縮過程



細胞內活動實況觀測
目前研究已知,細胞的生長是需要訊息來調控的。由於細胞生長的一體兩面性:除了能夠增加細胞數目與體積,在組織更新上扮演重要的角色之外,尚可能引發癌化與異常病變,所以...
Posted by slayers on Tuesday, June 12 @ 18:42:39 CST (2130 reads)
細胞內活動實況觀測



影響左右方向分化的重大發現
絕大多數的動物都是對稱的。有趣的是,人類在外觀上可說對稱生長,但在細微處又充滿著許多細小的不對稱:人們具有慣用手與方向、大腦左右各司其職、器官分部也左右相差甚遠...
Posted by slayers on Tuesday, May 29 @ 14:59:41 CST (2287 reads)
影響左右方向分化的重大發現



細胞大小和壽命受到體型大小的影響
最小到最大的哺乳動物的細胞,往往都是大小一樣的。現在,研究人員更仔細地觀察大象或小鼠等不同體型大小的哺乳動物體內的細胞,它們的壽命有什麼樣的差異。這...
Posted by slayers on Thursday, March 15 @ 22:09:56 CST (2626 reads)
細胞大小和壽命受到體型大小的影響



1  2  

Survey
555-555-0199@example.com




Results
Polls

Votes 0

Login
Nickname

Password

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.

Old Articles
Wednesday, February 14
· GABP蛋白能控制細胞週期的進行
Friday, February 09
· 科學家揭露哺乳動物卵子發育的機制
Thursday, February 01
· 懷孕期間,從母親傳遞到孩子的細胞可存活並製造胰島素
Thursday, December 21
· 研究者解開細胞分裂瞬間的秘密
Friday, November 17
· 在培養皿中如何生長肌肉細胞
Friday, July 07
· 科學家解開DNA複製的奧秘
Friday, May 12
· 研究人員第一次觀察到視網膜細胞誕生的過程
Wednesday, May 10
· 利用先進的基因體技術找出根的發育路
Thursday, April 20
· 染色體在細胞核中的運動情形
Saturday, September 08
· 中風後可能形成新血管

Information

Powered by PHP-Nuke

Valid HTML 4.01!

Valid CSS!



 

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2005 by me.
You can syndicate our news using the file
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.